Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Cast of Characters

Mid-January, Rain - January 13, 2012
Almost Midwinter - December 14, 2011
Saturday, Noonish, Sunny - November 05, 2011
October, White - October 31, 2011
October, 2011 - October 04, 2011


September 21, 2005

11:04 p.m.

Today I

cooked apples

completed several sewing and alteration projects

had a long band meeting by phone

replaced the nonfunctioning Christmas light string in the breakfast nook with a working one

sent distance Reiki to Mike, and to Dar for his interview

took a long walk on my gravel woods path, coming up with 5 additional heart-shaped rocks, bringing my collection up to 21

observed fish in a puddle

stood on an abandoned bridge

read On the Road by Jack Kerouac

did a press release

took pictures of the Red Lady sculpture in my living room to send to its deceased creator's best friend in Massachusetts

bled

called a friend in L.A.

scrubbed the stainless steel kitchen sink

took out the garbage and recyclables

took some Mylanta for strange sudden stomach acid condition in the evening

played Mah Jongg on computer

made a client list for Dar

watched the rest of Owning Mahowny, a horribly suspenseful Canadian film about an embezzling bank employee with a gambling problem

sighed











|

previous - next


free hit counter

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!