Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Cast of Characters

Mid-January, Rain - January 13, 2012
Almost Midwinter - December 14, 2011
Saturday, Noonish, Sunny - November 05, 2011
October, White - October 31, 2011
October, 2011 - October 04, 2011


December 27, 2003

Noonish

Ahhhhhhhhh, the sloth of getting up LATE.

Actually I've been up for two whole hours. And I hate going to bed at 2am. Must rectify this.

Had a long talk with Will last night, who is feeling a bit better still, and might come to the big belated birthday bash on Monday. We compared all the books we've been reading and talked about the importance of being able to close the office door. (My "office" is in the "dining room" of this "apartment," which is immediately inside the front door, and thus the messy focal point of my domestic life.)

Sitting here trying to enjoy the extemporaneous flow of a diaryland entry, all I can think about is the work I still have to do this afternoon, before heading out to a local gig. I guess that won't go away until I do it, so I'm going to go do it. Well, some entries can be lame, can't they?


|

previous - next


free hit counter

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!