Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Cast of Characters

Mid-January, Rain - January 13, 2012
Almost Midwinter - December 14, 2011
Saturday, Noonish, Sunny - November 05, 2011
October, White - October 31, 2011
October, 2011 - October 04, 2011


December 30, 2009

7:08 a.m.

Frigid. Dawn fairly cracking in East. Car will be slggsh. Htng pad arnd feet. Put cardmm in morning shake. Morning came too rly. Mst go to bed rlier.

Typng on phn. Hd nice srprs lst nt - band mmbrs both gt iPhns. Wr in store 2 hrs askng qstns. Big jmp for thm!

Okay, too hard to type in shorthand. I continue to explore what this little piece of technology can do. Marvelous device. If only it could keep my feet warm.


|

previous - next


free hit counter

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!