Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Cast of Characters

Mid-January, Rain - January 13, 2012
Almost Midwinter - December 14, 2011
Saturday, Noonish, Sunny - November 05, 2011
October, White - October 31, 2011
October, 2011 - October 04, 2011


December 18, 2009

9:53 a.m.

Phoned In

For some happy reason, Dland hasn't taken my pictures away yet. I kept getting reminders that my gold membership was expiring, so I hopped over to WordPress right quick and backed everything up here. I haven't spent much time here since, but I miss y'all. Is everybody well?

Short post, typed with thumbs from iPhone. I think I'll make up a shorthand for these mouse-sized entries. Here goes.

Pellet stv in tho must trblshoot cpl things. Frigid here; arctic air pouring in thru crcks. Feet cold. Must fnsh plastc on wndws.

Grt B'day lst wk; ate hugely, cldnt mv. Am 51. Mstly feel gd. Wrk busy. Cowrkr out w shouldr srgry, 6 wks. Am entire prdctn dept now.

Busy day incl: finish Xmas shpg, wrap all, plstc windws, lndry, clnng, inslt chmny flu, pck up free twn bed for moving dnstrs. Am blckng off upstrs for wntr. Hope to be wrmr than am now.

Plus othr thngs. Must gt ass n gr. Any qstns abt shrthnd, lv msg.


|

previous - next


free hit counter

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!