Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Cast of Characters

Mid-January, Rain - January 13, 2012
Almost Midwinter - December 14, 2011
Saturday, Noonish, Sunny - November 05, 2011
October, White - October 31, 2011
October, 2011 - October 04, 2011


October 15, 2009

12:57 p.m.

LP du Jour

It's not possible that several people here have not already posted this picture, but I must post it again because I found some anagrams someone had come up with for their name. Could be just the giggle one of you needs today.

�The Faith Tones� anagrams out to � Fit to Heathens � Heathen of Tits � Sheathe Fit Not � Faintest Hot, Eh � Hot Hen Fatties � Fattiest Hen Ho � A Heft Hoe Stint � A Heft Tithes On � Hefts Hit a Note � A Heft�s Hot Nite � A Thief�s Tent Ho � That Finest Hoe � Tone Thief Shat � Fish Oath Tenet � Thin Feet Shoat � Fittest One Hah � Heft Shit A Tone � Heat Shit Often � Often Hates Hit.

Well then.


|

previous - next


free hit counter

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!