Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Cast of Characters

Mid-January, Rain - January 13, 2012
Almost Midwinter - December 14, 2011
Saturday, Noonish, Sunny - November 05, 2011
October, White - October 31, 2011
October, 2011 - October 04, 2011


September 08, 2009

8:08 a.m.

Snip

Well, that last entry had a photo that didn't load up the first time, so you can hit the Previous button to see it! It's very exciting...

I got quite a lot done this weekend, and though the oil-based primer is still stinky (and I'll never use it again because of that), it won't be long before the paint is on that ceiling and I can move on to the walls.

This week will be busy, and the coming weekend, short. Wes is coming to town Wednesday night and staying over at Rose's, and we'll visit; I have rehearsal Thursday evening, and have to work Friday to make up for the long weekend. Starting to take down walls in front bedroom and remove buckets of plaster, and must have Marc sand and refinish an area of floor that the pellet stove will go upon. Pick up stove an hour away Saturday.

This, among regular errands like keeping fed and doing laundry.

Okay, must get to work. Happy day, all.


|

previous - next


free hit counter

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!