Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Cast of Characters

Mid-January, Rain - January 13, 2012
Almost Midwinter - December 14, 2011
Saturday, Noonish, Sunny - November 05, 2011
October, White - October 31, 2011
October, 2011 - October 04, 2011


June 13, 2009

7:51 a.m.

(Opening Music to Swan Lake)

Okay, all the camel toe stuff from Poolie and im2qt2kr is having me guffawing in the early hours of the morning. Birds singing outside, me guffawing inside, and I know my kitchen is just above my downstairs neighbor's bedroom. Guh-HAWWWWW!!! I think of him waking up to that. What the HELL is that noise???? And late at night, me watching Mystery Science Theatre 3000 but with headphones attached to the TV, so nobody hears the movie, just me snorting and snickering. My eyes are watering. Those Camel Toe videos. Hooting and cackling upstairs in the quiet of dawn. Something out of Jane Eyre, perhaps. I wonder if Jane Eyre had camel toe?

********

Goals du jour: Purge file cabinets, and pack the office.

Horn honking outside, impatiently. Dog's been barking for the last hour. I don't care! I'm gleeful.


|

previous - next


free hit counter

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!