Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Cast of Characters

Mid-January, Rain - January 13, 2012
Almost Midwinter - December 14, 2011
Saturday, Noonish, Sunny - November 05, 2011
October, White - October 31, 2011
October, 2011 - October 04, 2011


May 11, 2009

6:10 a.m.

Rumors of My Death Have Been Greatly Exaggerated

No way. Not even an option at this point. But...

...Way.

Linus the Wondercat returned last night, ravenous, whole, and orange. He was perfectly clean, like he hadn't slept outside in thunderstorms for three nights. We wonder if he got locked in someone's garage or shed by accident and just couldn't get out. He came in when Rose opened the door to let Goiter, the other orange, in for dinner.

We're in shock. Again. This is a much better shock, though. I called Dar immediately. He'd had a lousy day, as two of his favorite theatres are closing and he got a lot of work at both of them. It was the perfect news.

I can't wait to see him! Meanwhile here is Rose, all done crying over him. Look at his little paw on her face.

Hee.


|

previous - next


free hit counter

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!