Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Cast of Characters

Mid-January, Rain - January 13, 2012
Almost Midwinter - December 14, 2011
Saturday, Noonish, Sunny - November 05, 2011
October, White - October 31, 2011
October, 2011 - October 04, 2011


April 23, 2009

11:12 p.m.

Vids

We got to the hotel in PA all right. I got my own hotel room -- yes. Tomorrow we play a set at a luncheon that follows a wedding rehearsal. It was set up by the mother of the groom as a surprise; they'd wanted us to play the actual wedding but we weren't available. We have to sneak around town beforehand so we're not seen.

In response to im2qt2kr's request, here are two video links on YouTube for my band. The Cropredy one is from our first England tour in '07; the other is a sort of montage from our promotional DVD which was filmed a few years earlier. :)

Promo DVD, and the Cropredy Festival in England.


|

previous - next


free hit counter

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!