Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Cast of Characters

Mid-January, Rain - January 13, 2012
Almost Midwinter - December 14, 2011
Saturday, Noonish, Sunny - November 05, 2011
October, White - October 31, 2011
October, 2011 - October 04, 2011


August 06, 2008

11:36 p.m.

Bukz

My books are up and running -- not on a discrete site yet, but I revamped the whole thing and it makes more sense now. I worked on it all day to the exclusion of actually making any books. Somehow I did manage a workout on the Total Gym finally, and a trip to CVS. Fruitless searching for shoes and overseas gig clothes options. Unresolved.

Big thunderstorms this afternoon, spilling into sunshine. My landlady called today to say I'm getting a brand new stove this week, 10" bigger than the tiny model I've had. Only tonight did I get the synchronistic connection between new digestion and new stove.

Tired and misty now. Everything looks like a book to me.


|

previous - next


free hit counter

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!