Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Cast of Characters

Mid-January, Rain - January 13, 2012
Almost Midwinter - December 14, 2011
Saturday, Noonish, Sunny - November 05, 2011
October, White - October 31, 2011
October, 2011 - October 04, 2011


March 27, 2007

9:42 p.m.

Home from Maryland

I begin to wonder if I'll ever sit down to a proper entry again. Drove seven hours back from D.C. today, and while doing lots of backed-up data entry, have cultivated a large headache. At least I'm home for the rest of the week. I think some tea is in order, and I'm so bloody tired. We had a good weekend of gigs, and sold much more than expected. Hooray, I made a living this week!

In other odd news, Rose completely lost her entire set of keys last week, although I was there when she allegedly walked in with them on Friday, although at that point they seem to have dropped into a black hole. It's been a source of tremendous stress, along with a number of other things that have made her feel like her life is just in the shit right now. James suggested that I smudge her, and I do have some sage bundles. I also offered to do some Reiki on her and on her space, so we'll get together Thursday for those festivities.

Jayzis, my head's killin' me. I'll come back later when I can be more sociable. It's just great to be home. I even unpacked right away. Tomorrow, tidying up, making Rose's birthday present, sending the rent... and a few other things.


|

previous - next


free hit counter

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!