Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Cast of Characters

Mid-January, Rain - January 13, 2012
Almost Midwinter - December 14, 2011
Saturday, Noonish, Sunny - November 05, 2011
October, White - October 31, 2011
October, 2011 - October 04, 2011


May 23, 2006

2:09 p.m.

Count 'em on One Hand... Well, Almost

OH dear. I've been tagged, and I didn't even know I was playing. Six weird or embarrassing things about me? Only SIX?? Well, I'll have to weed some out. Right now I'm wondering if I should try to dash this off now, when I don't have much time and should be leaving for Rose's house and errands, or put it off until late tonight when I can think about it. I think I'll think about it first. The truth is, everyone must love having to confess something bizarre about herself, under duress. "I had to tell them. Someone made me!" It's similar to the reason I perform: it's license to spill my guts in public.

Okay, til tonight then. Thanks, boann7... well, I think...


|

previous - next


free hit counter

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!