Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Cast of Characters

Mid-January, Rain - January 13, 2012
Almost Midwinter - December 14, 2011
Saturday, Noonish, Sunny - November 05, 2011
October, White - October 31, 2011
October, 2011 - October 04, 2011


March 12, 2006

11:14 p.m.

A Limerick Instead of an Entry

There was a young man from La Grange
Who said, "My genitalia are strange.
If the twist were much bigger
I'd have a hole digger
And could mend fences out on the range."

(Written to keep ourselves awake on the drive from La Grange to San Antonio.)

Sleep peacefully, all. And thanks, meheil and boann7 and hiss and sparkspark for your lovely notes. I lurrve you.


|

previous - next


free hit counter

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!