Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Cast of Characters

Mid-January, Rain - January 13, 2012
Almost Midwinter - December 14, 2011
Saturday, Noonish, Sunny - November 05, 2011
October, White - October 31, 2011
October, 2011 - October 04, 2011


February 04, 2006

12:07 p.m.

Spam Spam Spam Spam Spam

Owing to the large amount of spam I continue to receive through my bornearly email address, and the inability of Outlook Express to block them in any way, I'm disabling it for the time being. My hope is that if it bounces back enough I'll get taken off these silly lists. Some of you have my personal email address already; if you don't, and want to contact me by email, just leave me a note. Either give me your email address or indicate that I can get you through your diaryland email and I'll send you mine.

Thanks, and have a lovely, spam-free Saturday. :)


|

previous - next


free hit counter

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!