Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Cast of Characters

Mid-January, Rain - January 13, 2012
Almost Midwinter - December 14, 2011
Saturday, Noonish, Sunny - November 05, 2011
October, White - October 31, 2011
October, 2011 - October 04, 2011


October 29, 2005

11:30 p.m.

Things I'm savoring tonight

The spectacular -- no, spooktacular meal I made for my fam tonight

The dessert Rose brought -- homemade gingerbread man dough which we made into cookies, and Baskin Robbins hand-packed pumpkin ice cream

The fun we had pulling little plastic bugs out of party favors and spreading them all over the corpse I made of myself

The headstone, which read, "HERE LYETH ye body of Bornearly, dead by debauchery at a posh New York hotel. Too much food and pampering killed her early in October, 2005, but she didn't realize it until October 29th, when she came over "all poorly" and snuffed it." And below, "I think I'll go for a walk..."

The extra hour of sleep tonight from changing the clocks back

How sweet my downstairs neighbor was tonight when I asked her to turn on the basement light, which is in her apartment

The fact that tomorrow is a play day, and after that I have four whole, entire, unplanned days to myself. And no obligations!! (except to learn a couple of parts)

The pics of hissandtell's new puppies

The ab-rocker thingy our hostess gave me this weekend because they don't use any piece of exercise equipment they've ever bought. Even though I haven't figured out how to use it yet

Going to bed soon


|

previous - next


free hit counter

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!