Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Cast of Characters

Mid-January, Rain - January 13, 2012
Almost Midwinter - December 14, 2011
Saturday, Noonish, Sunny - November 05, 2011
October, White - October 31, 2011
October, 2011 - October 04, 2011


March 19, 2004

12:10 p.m.

Here Today

Dastardly cold. Congestion. Mouth breathing. The dreaded Afrin. Radio appearance at 8:00 this morning.

Then, to band's house to apply the pick guard which didn't come with my new guitar. Changed tuning pegs to amber. Nice. Reorganized some things in car... hit post office and bank... home.

Lunch. Data entry. Updating website. 4:30 sound check today.

Nap now.


|

previous - next


free hit counter

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!