Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Cast of Characters

Mid-January, Rain - January 13, 2012
Almost Midwinter - December 14, 2011
Saturday, Noonish, Sunny - November 05, 2011
October, White - October 31, 2011
October, 2011 - October 04, 2011


January 13, 2004

11:34 p.m.

Little Things

I finished my maps and directions. They're brilliantly clear and concise.

I sent press for a February gig.

I had a phone interview with the band, by a publication in Sarasota.

I began the big Conversation with Darwin. It was hard and scary. But a good beginning of clarity.

I packed for Florida.

I spoke with Will on the phone. He's going to try to come by next month on his way through the state, and have another little visit.

Prior to that, I spoke to my actress friend from LA. We discussed books, men and dildos. (After a verbal comparison of our personal appliances, I confessed that I had "artificial penis envy.") (Well, who knew there were "rabbit ears?")

Now I'm going to bed. With a much eased conscience and a lighter heart. 'Night, all.


|

previous - next


free hit counter

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!